5 comments on “Missouri Ends Well and Illinois is Awesome (so far)

  1. Be looking out from here on out moving further east for the small Bar B Que Shacks , they have some awesome eats in some of those places with large portions and reasonable prices
    Happy Trails

  2. GLAD YOU ENJOYED THE GRAETERS 🙂 Now I think you fully understand why it’s so delicious that I actually begged my family to deliver it on dry ice to us at our game in Northern Ohio… hope you had some black raspberry chip for me! Stay safe the rest of the trip!!

    • I am forever grateful to you for introducing me to the ice cream! Love you and miss you! Ps I heard you are kicking ass and taking names this season 🙂 very proud and happy for you!

Leave a Reply

